Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Hamner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bradley Hamner

4.9 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindy Taylor

Lindy Taylor

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative I spoke to, Taylor, was very kind. Phone call was short and sweet!"
Profile photo of Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley's office have always performed flawlessly for my wife and I. We have been with them for over a decade and never had a problem or a complaint!"
Profile photo of Suzi Jackson

Suzi Jackson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha follows through and thinks ahead. Great experience every time !"
Profile photo of Laurie Hewitt

Laurie Hewitt

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. I don't have to repeat myself ever. If by chance I leave a message, it is returned promptly. Absolutely love the staff!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wright

Kelly Wright

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is nice and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Micheal Hodges

Micheal Hodges

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Dicarlo

Tyler Dicarlo

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor got my documents sent over quickly. She was prompt and very friendly."
Profile photo of stephen Jefferson

stephen Jefferson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very helpful and professional. Very easy to work with. Really appreciate her wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Lillie Moore

Lillie Moore

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley Hamner State Farm office is always helpful, professional, and quick to respond. I have been with State Farm since 1993 because I trust them."
Profile photo of Rob Murphy

Rob Murphy

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent, quick service and smooth to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Felipe Lara

Luis Felipe Lara

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Hammett

Taylor Hammett

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was the best! Got my insurance costs reduced to half of what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Michael Green

Michael Green

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys handle everything from my personal insurance to my business insurance. Bradley Hamner agency is my favorite, hands down the best insurance company around!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Davis

Robert Davis

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley, Brittany and team do the best job out of all local agents. Quick responses during an accident, prompt followup of processing claims and looking into questions you might have at anytime. Don't hesitate to use use them as your local Huntsville team!"
Profile photo of Leslie Rains

Leslie Rains

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeston Rosch (Triforce Batman)

Jeston Rosch (Triforce Batman)

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly! Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Angela Dawson

Angela Dawson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Ellis' customer service is outstanding and very professional. She was very informative on all my needs and helped me save a huge amount of money! See her for all your insurance needs, she will not disappoint you."
Profile photo of Dennis Mitchell

Dennis Mitchell

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would nit recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Amy Bennett

Amy Bennett

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was nice. Got insurance cards to me quickly. Good service."
Profile photo of Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and professional service"
Profile photo of Donna Lasseter

Donna Lasseter

January 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Customer service leaves something to be desired"
Profile photo of Courtney Knox

Courtney Knox

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bradley Hamner and his team are taking outstanding care of my insurance needs. They offer exceptional customer service and I highly recommend Bradley's agency for your insurance and financial services!"
Profile photo of Blake Schilleci

Blake Schilleci

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Chase was great. He was very professional, patient, and confident. I know I want someone who believes in what they do and who they are! Mr. Hall has a very bright future if he treats every interaction like the one I had with him!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Sellers

Benjamin Sellers

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chase Hall was very intentional and informative with giving me all the information I needed. Thank you for the help."
Profile photo of Ashley & Bruce

Ashley & Bruce

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was happy to speak with Chase today!"