Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek Jones

Derek Jones

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Jones
"Taylor has been the absolute best! Helped me with my claim and had everything done within a week when I had a fender bender last year! Couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Koleman Cranford

Koleman Cranford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koleman Cranford
"I called with multiple questions today. Taylor assisted me and was so informative and helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Dan Baker

Dan Baker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Baker
"Staff was absolutely amazing. Looking forward to doing business for years to come."
Profile photo of Kenya Delices

Kenya Delices

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Delices
"Thank you to the staff especially your employee, Jade Henson. I had the most pleasant experience with her. She had patience with me and answered all my questions accurately and promptly. I love her bubbly personality and she is most definitely make me want to continue doing business with your company. I look forward to seeing Miss Jade again on my next visit. I thank you for hiring such a brilliant energetic above and beyond customer based employee. Great job on this one Mr Bradley. God bless and Happy Holidays!!!!!!"
Profile photo of michael chalk

michael chalk

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by michael chalk
"First State Farm raised my rates on my home because of inflation without raising my coverage, then they raised my rates on my cars by 25% because Alabama has bad drivers. This while never filing a claim with them and and not getting a ticket in decades. I received much better coverage for the same amount of money from USAA. Thank you for your timely and somewhat cavalier response. As a retired business unit executive who has had some of the largest corporate clients in the world and whose area of expertise is customer relationship manage, allow me to reinterpret it: "Thank you for sending us all of that money and never filing a claim, we have plenty of other customers so we really don't need you. Thanks again". It was exactly what I was expecting. The raised rates weren't the main reason I cancelled my policies, it was the incredibly poor relationship management. Any company worth it's salt doesn't raise its rates without first notifying its customers and providing an explanation. It's akin to going to the podiatrist with an ingrown toenail and the doctor walks in and says "OK, now lets take off that toe". Your response was the perfect validation for my decision."
Profile photo of Jhanrose

Jhanrose

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhanrose
"Amazing people and amazing work. Jade has helped me a lot and answered all the questions I had plus more. Highly recommend her if you have any questions or help with anything!"
Profile photo of Justin Owens

Justin Owens

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Owens
"Office staff is rude and refuses to do their job. No one will ever help they would rather sit and talk. We have sent them paperwork 3,4 and 5 times and they always loose it. After being rude to me today, I have switched agents. I do not recommend this Office to anyone. A formal complaint through corporate has been filed as well."
Profile photo of Blaine Bolding

Blaine Bolding

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Bolding
"Thank you " Bradley Hamner ", For "a peace of mind", and a feeling of, knowing my family, and I, are covered, in a time of need. Your staff are as equal, to the service, that the company provides. In each of (my) cases, I have received, full confidence, and reliable outcomes. With a warm hand shake, and firm belief, that my satisfaction, was, and is, one hundred percent, important. Blaine Bolding"
Profile photo of Madi Slusher

Madi Slusher

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Slusher
"Taylor was very kind and helped me with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jerry Davidson

Jerry Davidson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Davidson
"Taylor Ellis was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Siehra Bolton

Siehra Bolton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siehra Bolton
"Bradley Hamner State Farm does a fantastic job! Jade is the the most helpful account manager I have ever dealt with. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for their customer!"
Profile photo of Latisha Mcmahan

Latisha Mcmahan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Mcmahan
"I want to take a minute and brag on Taylor Ellis! She was fantastic and so helpful with my quote. Taylor was so friendly and professional. Thanks again Taylor for all your help with my crazy questions!"
Profile photo of Jade Chavez

Jade Chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Chavez
"Taylor Ellis had great customer service, she helped me and was very patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Alona Moore

Alona Moore

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alona Moore
"Jade and Taylor are amazing! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of jade chavez

jade chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jade chavez
"Awesome service Jade was very sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mason Keller

Mason Keller

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Keller
"The Hamner agency always provides the greatest rates, customer service, and answers to my MANY questions ab insurance. Specifically, Jade greeted me from the beginning with a smile and lovely customer service. She was kind, fun, knowledgeable and made me feel welcome. Thank you for being spectacular!"
Profile photo of Holli Mostella

Holli Mostella

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Mostella
"Super easy to work with, and met every need! Highly recommend for all insurance needs. They definitely treat you like more like family than a customer! Taylor is the best!!"
Profile photo of Lashunda Faulks

Lashunda Faulks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lashunda Faulks
"Taylor was very helpful with my quote and gave me all the info I needed about the insurance. She was very sweet, informative, and patient. Thank you"
Profile photo of laurie Batie

laurie Batie

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laurie Batie
"Jade HENSON is a wonderful agent who has went above and beyond meeting or needs with our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Haley Brown

Haley Brown

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Brown
"This place is exceptional! They truly go above and beyond to ensure that you’re well taken care of. Taylor Ellis is excellent!! Always providing the best service with the best attitude!!"
Profile photo of Christine Wiley

Christine Wiley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Wiley
"Absolutely wonderful customer service. Especially Taylor. She was able to answer all of my questions and was very sweet and polite."
Profile photo of Becca Abercrombie

Becca Abercrombie

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Abercrombie
"Love this insurance agency! They are easy to work with and very responsive. The customer service is excellent- I’ve had a few claims this year that were challenging and they have been worked through quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseline Nixon

Joseline Nixon

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseline Nixon
"Just wanted to stop by and give Taylor Ellis the 5 stars she deserves! She was so happy and eager to make things as easy as possible when helping our family. A huge thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Jarmon

Taylor Jarmon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jarmon
"Jade Henson at Bradley Hamner’s agency does a phenomenal job at what she does! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Trisha McDonald

Trisha McDonald

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha McDonald
"Great customer service. Friendly and polite. Jade Henson answered all my questions and helped with all my insurance needs."