Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Hamner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradley Hamner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Siehra Bolton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley Hamner State Farm does a fantastic job! Jade is the the most helpful account manager I have ever dealt with. They actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for their customer!"

Latisha Mcmahan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take a minute and brag on Taylor Ellis! She was fantastic and so helpful with my quote. Taylor was so friendly and professional. Thanks again Taylor for all your help with my crazy questions!"

Jade Chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Ellis had great customer service, she helped me and was very patient and kind!"

Alona Moore

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade and Taylor are amazing! Great customer service!"

jade chavez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service Jade was very sweet and helpful!"

Mason Keller

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Hamner agency always provides the greatest rates, customer service, and answers to my MANY questions ab insurance. Specifically, Jade greeted me from the beginning with a smile and lovely customer service. She was kind, fun, knowledgeable and made me feel welcome. Thank you for being spectacular!"

Holli Mostella

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with, and met every need! Highly recommend for all insurance needs. They definitely treat you like more like family than a customer! Taylor is the best!!"

Lashunda Faulks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very helpful with my quote and gave me all the info I needed about the insurance. She was very sweet, informative, and patient. Thank you"

laurie Batie

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade HENSON is a wonderful agent who has went above and beyond meeting or needs with our insurance policies."

Haley Brown

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is exceptional! They truly go above and beyond to ensure that you’re well taken care of. Taylor Ellis is excellent!! Always providing the best service with the best attitude!!"

Christine Wiley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service. Especially Taylor. She was able to answer all of my questions and was very sweet and polite."

Becca Abercrombie

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance agency! They are easy to work with and very responsive. The customer service is excellent- I’ve had a few claims this year that were challenging and they have been worked through quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!"

Joseline Nixon

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to stop by and give Taylor Ellis the 5 stars she deserves! She was so happy and eager to make things as easy as possible when helping our family. A huge thank you!!!!!!"

Taylor Jarmon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade Henson at Bradley Hamner’s agency does a phenomenal job at what she does! I highly recommend!"

Trisha McDonald

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly and polite. Jade Henson answered all my questions and helped with all my insurance needs."

Kim Langseth

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call the office, someone is able to answer my questions with ease. Taylor specifically is always helping me with any questions I have and pricing out different potential vehicles when searching for a new vehicle. Thank you for the excellent customer care!"

Neely Friar

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade was patient and kind!"

Christopher Shumaker

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with adding my daughter as a driver on our auto police. Quick and easy!"

Lian Aponte

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Ellis is definitely the best and she was very helpful to me!! I couldn’t have asked for anybody else to help me with my insurance"

Haley Lecroy

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is very helpful and easy to work with! She is professional and does a wonderful job."

Trusswalk Roofing Company

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has great customer service, and working in customer service myself that’s a major point for me! easy speaker and most helpful!"

James Hubbard

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has always been very helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend Taylor Ellis!"

Carl L

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an addition I needed to make to my home owners State Farm policy. I spoke with Jade at Bradley Hamner State Farm. She was very friendly and she was very quick with assisting me with my policy needs. I have been dealing with this State Farm office for years. Helpful people like Jade make it a pleasure to have this office for my insurance needs."

Chris Robinson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley's office have always performed flawlessly for my wife and I. We have been with them for over a decade and never had a problem or a complaint!"

Suzi Jackson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha follows through and thinks ahead. Great experience every time !"